the year ahead

Everything you need to know

2017 academic calendar

Term 1  Monday, 6 February – Friday, 31 March

Term 2  Tuesday, 18 April – Friday, 30 June

Term 3  Monday, 24 July – Friday, 15 September

Term 4  Tuesday, 26 September – Friday, 8 December

welcome to whack week

last chance to register

highlights

Final year students’ calendar may differ as a result of campaigns, specialist briefs and our internship programme. Final year students also don’t break for the 15 – 26 September recess. Our staff will be available during this period.

Graduation will be early in March, more information to follow.

Let the fun begin. This is your chance to meet and make new friends, get to know your lecturers, get to grips with the coming year, and explore our campuses. It’s compulsory for all full time students to attend Whack Week.

Whack Week runs from Monday, 30 January to Friday, 3 February 2017.

 

Whack week is your last chance to register as a full time student. Take note of the relevant registration sessions.

 

1st year students

Degree and diploma registration session:

Monday, 30 January from 09h30 sharp

 

2nd & 3rd year students

Degree and diploma registration session:

Tuesday, 31 January from 09h30 sharp

students

industry insights

student work

Follow us

©️ 2017 AAA School of Advertising. All rights reserved. Photography by Michael Knight.

Website by